The 2018 Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza will air on Red Bull TV and crankworx.com.

SCHEDULE CHANGE: With rain on the horizon, we’ve carved out a new time to launch into the realm of the extraordinary.

Join us: Saturday, March 24th 12:00 p.m. NZDT

Friday, March 23rd 4 p.m.

PDT Saturday, March 24th 12 a.m. CET